Go toLog in Go toSign up
Shadow of Secrets -(LINK ONLY - Amazon Kindle eBook)
Shadow of Secrets -(LINK ONLY - Amazon Kindle eBook)
Shadow of Secrets -(LINK ONLY - Amazon Kindle eBook)
Shadow of Secrets -(LINK ONLY - Amazon Kindle eBook)
Amazon Kindle

Shadow of Secrets -(LINK ONLY - Amazon Kindle eBook)

Regular price $5.99 $0.00 Unit price per

ORDER HERE: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08Y8FSGP8




Far over the world's western horizon rests the desert, home to a collection of mysterious and conniving folk. Above the scorching dunes stands The Flarein Castle, home to the lost and defiant Princess Melainie. Under the large, ancient structure remains dark secrets and blood-thirsty monsters. To escape her "prison" Melainie lives a lie and soon uncovers some truths beneath and surrounding her own family. 

What all will Melainie discover? Treachery and betrayal? Monsters and blood-lust? False or real love? Enemies or friends? An ocean of blood and war within, or a new life without the dark secrets and brutal death? Book a ride into these pages for thrilling battles and twisted mysteries. 



Product details

  • ASIN: B08Y8FSGP8
  • Publication date: March 7, 2021
  • Language: English
  • File size: 4336 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage: Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Print length: 675 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN: 1521316430
  • Lending: Enabled




Praise for The Chronicles of Enchantments

 Fast-paced magical series

Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2021

This is a fast-paced series with so much depth. The story occurs in a magical world that draws you in quickly. I was amazed when learning that the author started writing these books at such young age. What a wonderful vivid imagination with such detail that you feel like you are there with the characters. These books are great for early teen to adult readers. I am very excited to read more from Mel E. Furnish!.”

-Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


“I have read the entire series of The Deity Jewels. A very well written trilogy for all ages. I would recommend it for teenagers and up readers. It is packed with adventure and mystery!”

-Charlotta P., Book Reviewer ★★★★★


“This book was super vicious.”

-Ferris Cockrell, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★





Reading sample: vocal.media/futurism/the-end-of-before

The Legend of Evaleana

Book One: The Deity Jewels

- Part One: The Prophecy

- Part Two: Omen of Demise

- Part Three: The Final Battle

Book Two: The Prophecy of Elements (coming soon)

Book Three: Death's Lullaby

Book Four: The Hourglass of Enchantments

Short Stories:

Healing Scars of the Past

audiobook <

ebook <

paperback < 


The Sacrifice of a Guardian Angel

ebook <

paperback < 


Dayne & Darzith

audiobook <

ebook <

paperback <


Super Editions:


Shadow of Secrets

ebook <

paperback <




Learn more on my website, www.mel-e-furnish.com!



Top review from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2021

Share this Product